FLUSS MIT FLAIR
Erhard Waschke

Geschrieben von

9. Mai 2018

Künstlerliste 2018

Die exakte Position der Stände ist im Lageplan 2018 ersichtlich.

 

Name StdNr von StdNr bis Website
Ingrid am Berg 301 www.ingridamberg.de
Therese Arp 207 208 crearp.de
Bärbel Bangel 229 www.baerbelbangel.de
Susanne Baumung 423 424
Vera Bennung-Corominas 405 408 www.vbc-illu.de
Harry Berthold 119 120 www.harrys-gun.de
Heidrun Block 404
Martina Bodenmüller 105 www.bunte-projekte.de
Una Chen 433 www.ispiev.org
Alexandra Chernova 503
Sabine Corzelius 429 www.sunnyfood.de
Ulrike Dalla Bona 319
Klaus Doppler 223 228 www.illustration-design-doppler.de
Anna Dörr 203 205
Angelika Eichenauer 405 408 eichenauer-art.de
Silke Eißfeller 310 311
Rüdiger Estenfeld 223 228 www.kreatier.de
Sabine Fischer 215 216
Genia Maria Frackenpohl 212
Verena Franke 103
Petra Geyer 305
Arbeitsloseninitiative Gießen e.V. 106 107
Thomas Grimberg 214 www.grauscala.de
Norbert Grimm 420 422 kulturportal.de/-/kulturschaffende/detail/27978 bzw. kulturserver.de
Christoph Handrack 126 127 www.fotoart52.de
Angela Harter 417 galaktikon.de
Carsten Hirth 302 www.ka-lichtbilder.de
Melchior Hoffmann 417 www.galaktikon.de
Robin Höpfinger 220 www.flickr.com/photos/hoepfinger/
Susana Infurna Buscarino 307 www.sib-art.de
Silke Janas 129 130 www.malschule-giessen.de
Volker Jansen 313 315 www.gleis3eck-fotoprojekte.de, www.volkerjansen.eu
Guido Juchniewicz 122
Alfred Junker 313 315 www.alfred-junker.de, www.gleis3eck-fotoprojekte.de
Anette Kalski 303 304
Wolf-Ekkehard Kessler 203 205 Facebook: Blendart Fotografie
Katja Kollinger 317 318 www.heart-eats-brain.de
Brigitte Kranz 124
Susanne Krauß 417 www.galaktikon.de
Norbert Kroker 209
Corina Kromm 317 318 mosaik-der-selbstfindung.de
Pao-Yi Ku 420 422 www.teehaus-formosa.de
Elke Kurz 210 211
Horst Kurz 109
Martina Leutner 108
Angelika Lich 425
Ilona Lipp 410 411
Hanspeter Ludwig 434 www.imaginary-world.de
Andrea Lührig 416
Otto Lührsen 223 228
Martin Lüpkes 313 315 www.luegrafie.de, www.gleis3eck-fotoprojekte.de
Antje MacAloney 413
Carolin Maid 213
Rosemarie Mauermann 418 419
Marita Meurer 405 408
Christine Mieger 117
Lilli Marie Möller 218
Monika Noll 435 436
Felicitas Nusch 223 228
Caren Papcke 116
Fabian Passarelli 417 www.galaktikon.de
Nicole Pawelka-Hillebrand 404 www.künstlerklecks.de
Christa Philipp 412
Francesco Pizzata 202
Christian Preis 118 www.instagram.com/tianabstrakt
Eva Prexler 439
Petra Priesmeier 111 113
Maria Primig 232
Nina Rau 430 432
Doris Regina 316
Eberhard Richter 121 www.eberhard-richter.com
Konstanze Richter 509 511
Ulrike Richter-Lies 110
Teresa Rinder 213 www.teresa-rinder.de
Mara Roiter 420 422
Ulrike Schäffer 219
Heike Schaffrath 221 222 heike-schaffrath.jimdo.com
Sylvia Schaffrath 508 schaffrath-fotografie.de
Kristina Schaumberg 409 www.atelier-toulouse.jimdo.de
Dieter Scheibel 414 415 www.galerie-am-dom.de/dieter-scheibel/
Ines Scheurmann 405 408
Sabine Schlaefke 506
Andreas Schmelzer 206 www.freiwerk-galerie.de
Christian Schmetz 111 113 www.behind-de-scenes.de
Sabrina Schmidt 504 505 www.sabsesfotografie.com
Sonja Schmidt 403
Jürgen Schmidt-Lohmann 230 231 www.gratofafie.de
Peter Schmied 426 427 www.schmiedmalerei.de
Mark Schmitt 118 www.instagram.com/leitzahlwerk
Aaron Schöndorf 504 505 www.instagram.com/dragoncompanion/
Gabriele Schöndorf 507 www.steinschlag-skulpturen.blogspot.com
Karolina Sobczyk 114 115
Andreas Stahl 201 abc-hero.de
Peter Stein 223 228 www.atelier-stein.de
Helga Stix 428 www.kunstraeume.com
Angelika Stöckigt 128 steingefluester.de
Susanne Stoll 501 502
Mechthild Trimborn 102 www.mechthild-trimborn.de
Alexandra Isabell Verhoeven 308 www.ai-verhoeven.de/atelier.html
Christiane Vorwälder 306
Marcel Voss 600
Erhard Waschke 101 www.erhard-waschke.de
Nikola Werner 104 www.be-zeichnend.de,www.facebook.com/iamnikolawerner/
Anemone Winkelmann 312 www.anemonewinkelmann.de
Iris Wirth 435 436 www.wirtho.com
Frank Wojtynowski 309
Berthold Zavaczki 438 www.z-keramik.de

Die exakte Position der Stände ist im Lageplan 2018 ersichtlich.

Kommentare sind deaktiviert