FLUSS MIT FLAIR
Erhard Waschke

Geschrieben von

20. April 2019

Künstlerliste 2019

Die exakte Position der Stände ist im Lageplan 2019 ersichtlich.

 

 

 

Name StdNr von StdNr bis Website
Therese Arp 515 516 crearp.de
Jenny Balasch 420
Christoph Barnikol 210 211 www.c-a-barnikol.de
Ina Batz 302 303
Silvia Bauer 405 408 kuenstlergilde-herborn.de, silviabauer.de
Susanne Baumung 217
Vera Bennung Corominas 305 309 www.vbc-illu.de
Emese Benz 514
Marga Bopf 118
Claudia Bourcarde 305 309 art4wetzlar.de
Jonathon Byson 410 411
Lilith Cavael 219
Una Chen 222 www.ispiev.org
Sabine Corzelius 108 109 www.sunnyfood.de
Dorothee Dottke 220 221
Elayne Greatruaha Dracocardos 212
Angelika Eichenauer 305 309 eichenauer-art.de
Andreas Eikenroth 229 www.andreas-eikenroth.de
Kirsten Fickar 230 https://www.instagram.com/kirsten.kunst/
Sabine Fischer 414 415
Genia Maria Frackenpohl 409 http://www.geniafrackenpohl.com
Verena Franke 105 106 http://https://verena-f.smugmug.com/
Uwe Frauenlob 119 120
Michael Friedchen 121
Martha Fritsch 220 221 www.leinenkunst.de
Kim Tabea Giebenhain 302 303
Arbeitsloseninitiative Gießen e.V. 103 104
Norbert Grimm 203 205 kulturportal.de/-/kulturschaffende/detail/27978 bzw. kulturserver.de
Christoph Handrack 126 127 www.fotoart52.de
Hille Harfst 510
Britta Henkelmann 428 artnpoem.npage.de
Gabi Herlitz 118
Carsten Hirth 413 www.ka-lichtbilder.de
Hanne Holzmann 116
Robin Höpfinger 111 www.flickr.com/photos/hoepfinger/
Silke Janas 122 123 www.malschule-giessen.de, schnipsel-kunst.de
Volker Jansen 313 316 www.gleis3eck-fotoprojekte.de, www.volkerjansen.eu
Frank Johnson 113
Alfred Junker 313 316 www.alfred-junker.de, www.gleis3eck-fotoprojekte.de
Alisa Kallasch 410 411
Anette Kalski 310 311
Wolf-Ekkehard Kessler 403 Facebook: Blendart Fotografie
Karsten Klipp 504 505
Susanne Köhler 114 115 www.wahrheitskaempfer.de
Katja Kollinger 401 402 www.heart-eats-brain.de
Irmgard Konrad 312
Susanne Krauß 214 www.galaktikon.de
Anne-Christin Krollmann 110 Annekrollmann.jimdo.com
Corina Kromm 401 402 mosaik-der-selbstfindung.de
Pao-Yi Ku 203 205 www.teehaus-formosa.de
Elke Kurz 426 427
Horst Kurz 433
Petra Lange 418 419
Christiane Le Blanc-Schmidt 108 109
Carola Lenz 117
Maria Clarissa Lenz 410 411
Constanze Lerch 508 509
Leonie Leutner 202
Angelika Lich 508 509
Margit Luh 412
Andrea Lührig 107
Otto Lührsen 224 228
Martin Lüpkes 313 316 www.luegrafie.de, www.gleis3eck-fotoprojekte.de
Antje MacAloney 517
Ariel Majowski 423 424
Jan Mandler 410 411
Nethanja Sarah Mohan 410 411
Lilli Marie Möller 507
Monika Noll 502 503
Felicitas Nusch 224 228
Pjervoj Ogonjok 501 offensive-ogonjok.de
Ana del Carmen Otero Cerdà 201
Pia Ott 506
Catharina Peeters 417 http://www.catherinapeeters.com
Meta Perschel 515 516 meta-kunst.de
Christian Preis 422 www.instagram.com/tianabstrakt
Eva Prexler 218
Petra Priesmeier 317 318
Maria Primig 513
Michael Ramm 126 127
Doris Regina 404
Jörg Reschke 416
Eberhard Richter 504 505 www.eberhard-richter.com
Franz Richter 223
Konstanze Richter 430 432
Teresa Rinder 124 www.teresa-rinder.de
Mara Roiter 203 205
Ina Rosenstock 125
Ulrike Schäffer 224 228 www.toepfersucht.etsy.com
Dieter Scheibel 129 130 www.galerie-am-dom.de/dieter-scheibel/
Ines Scheurmann 305 309
Florian Schimke 423 424 https://www.instagram.com/flowy47/
Sabine Schlaefke 305 309
Andreas Schmelzer 112 ak-schmelzer.de
Sonja Schmidt 421
Jürgen Schmidt-Lohmann 215 216 www.gratofafie.de
Peter Schmied 435 436 www.schmiedmalerei.de
Mark Schmitt 422 www.instagram.com/leitzahlwerk
Gabriele Schöndorf 304 www.steinschlag-skulpturen.blogspot.com
Katja Schöwel 231
Pierre Schrader 434 www.art-of-schrader.de
Karolina Sobczyk 213
Andreas Stahl 220 221 abc-hero.de
Regina Stahl 305 309 art4wertzlar.de
Peter Stein 224 228 www.atelier-stein.de
Jörg Stoll 305 309 art4wetzlar.de
Susanne Stoll 207 208
Jana Tasch 209
Jens Thomae 206 atelier-jens-thomae.de
Mechthild Trimborn 101 102 www.mechthild-trimborn.de
Mikhail Ustaev 405 408 kuenstlergilde-herborn.de
Alexandra Isabell Verhoeven 301 www.ai-verhoeven.de/atelier.html
Wiltrud Wagenbach-Tanrikulu 429
Elvira Walther 405 408 kuenstlergilde-herborn.de, e-t-walther.de
Thomas Walther 405 408 kuenstlergilde-herborn.de, e-t-walther.de
Erhard Waschke 101 102 www.erhard-waschke.de
Nikola Werner 105 106 www.be-zeichnend.de,www.facebook.com/iamnikolawerner/
Anemone Winkelmann 128 www.anemonewinkelmann.de
Iris Wirth 502 503 www.wirtho.com
Frank Wojtynowski 437
Gerhard Wolf 425 http://g-wolf-bildhauer.de

Die exakte Position der Stände ist im Lageplan 2019 ersichtlich.

Kommentare sind deaktiviert