FLUSS MIT FLAIR
Erhard Waschke

Geschrieben von

20. Mai 2016

Künstlerliste 2016

Die exakte Position der Stände ist im Lageplan 2016 ersichtlich.

 

 


Name StdNr von StdNr bis Website
Therese Arp 439 440 crearp.de
Hartmut Balser 407 www.verantwortung-statt-gewalt.de
Bärbel Bangel 128 www.baerbelbangel.de
Silvia Bauer 423 427
Monika Becker 313 315
Karin Bellof 111 113
Vera Bennung-Corominas 129 130 www.vbc-illu.de
Harry Berthold 119 120 www.harrys-gun.de
Nina Bienko 317 318
Heidrun Block 201
Natallia Burblies 506 www.natalliaburblies.de
Una Chen 229 231 www.ispiev.org
Sabine Corzelius 438 www.sunnyfood.de
Ulrike Dalla Bona 319
Manuela Daniel 508 509 www.manuela-daniel.de
Iris Danné Nocke 317 318
Klaus Doppler 213 219 www.illustration-design-doppler.de
Angelika Eichenauer 309
Andreas Eikenroth 305 306 andreas_eikenroth.de
Gudrun Enenkel 313 315
Anne Escher 317 318
Rüdiger Estenfeld 213 219
Sabine Fischer 416 417
Juliane Fornfeist 223 225
Janina Fraczek 229 231
Verena Franke 115 118
Uwe Frauenlob 209 211
Katrina Friese 305 306
Horst Geist 232
Norbert Grimm 203 205 kulturportal.de/-/kulturschaffende/detail/27978
Joachim Ralf Günzerodt 432
Christoph Handrack 126 127 www.kagipix.de
Thomas Häublein 207 208 www.fotoclubgiessen.de
Klaus-Peter Heinz 412 413
Anne Held 111 113 www.malschule-wetzlar.de
Britta Henkelmann 411 artnpoem.npage.de
Mirjam Hensel 124 http://de.dawanda.com/shop/mirjamhensel
Waltraud Herbert-Klemm 433
Carsten Hirth 109 www.ka-lichtbilder.de
Marlene Höfner 115 118
Robin Höpfinger 105 www.flickr.com/photos/hoepfinger/
Hansherbert Huberty 228
Andrea Hupke De Palacio 312 www.andreahupkedepalacio.com
Markus Ihle 408 409
Hartwig Jacobi 430 431
Silke Janas 303 304 www.malschule-giessen.de
Volker Jansen 434 436 www.vjan.de
Frank Johnson 503
Alfred Junker 434 436 www.alfred-junker.de
Toni K. 600 www.martinsheim.com
Anette Kalski 317 318
Anette Kary 122
Silke Kiefer 223 225 www.silkekiefer.de
Karl Klingelhöfer 227 www.karls-bilder.de
Stefanie Kloos 502
Susanne Köhler 308 dascomickochbuch.de
Bärbel Kraft 223 225 www.bk-art.de
Julia Kraft 223 225
Norbert Kroker 121
Corina Kromm 221 222
Pao-Yi Ku 203 205 www.teehaus-formosa.de
Elke Kurz 106 107
Dr. Irmgard Leisenberg 102 104
Ilona Lipp 410
Hanspeter Ludwig 124 www.imaginary-world.de
Andrea Lührig 206
Otto Lührsen 213 219
Martin Lüpkes 434 436 www.luegrafie.de
Antje MacAloney 501
Rosemarie Mauermann 313 315
Elena Michael 407
Daniel Amadeus Michel 220 www.dam-kunst.de
Burkhard Müller 300 301 www.bmue.de
Renate Nietz 125 ansichten-und-einsichten.de
Monika Noll 419
Yvonne Nordhaus-Wentzel 102 104
Felicitas Nusch 213 219
Pjervoj Ogonjok 300 301 www.werkstatt-ogonjok.de
Ana del Carmen Otero Cerdà 442
Nicole Pawelka-Hillebrand 201 www.künstlerklecks.de
Catherina Peeters 406 http://de.dawanda.com/shop/Kunstflug
Alexandra Piesker-Kontopoulos 402
Francesco Pizzata 414
Marianne Plies 430 431
Eva Prexler 302
Petra Priesmeier 102 104
Karlheinz Rack 418
Judith Rauschmair-Hohl 428
Heidi Rautenhaus 115 118
Eberhard Richter 110 www.eberhard-richter.com
Franz Richter 403 405
Konstanze Richter 229 231
Mara Roiter 203 205
Andreas Rosental 305 306
Heike Schaffrath 412 413
Sylvia Schaffrath 422 schaffrath-fotografie.de
Dr. Helmut Scharf 423 427 www.künstlerhof-zum-grünen-bären.de
Christine Schaum 212 www.christine-schaum.de
Dieter Scheibel 437 https://www.galerie-am-dom.de/dieter-scheibel/
Oliver Schepp 513 http://www.oliverschepp.com
Ines Scheurmann 129 130
Klaus Schlosser 114 kunstmarkt.beepworld.de
Eva Susanne Schmidt 101 www.evasusanne-schmidt.de
Jörg Schmidt 504 505
Sonja Schmidt 441
Sonja Schmidt-Leiche 412 413
Jürgen Schmidt-Lohmann 507 www.gratofafie.de
Peter Schmied 420 421 www.schmiedmalerei.de
Helga Schollenberger-Richter 508 509
Gabriele Schöndorf 202
Pierre Schrader 429 www.art-of-schrader.de
Heidi Schütte-Kunz 510 512 eigenart-malort.de
Andreas Stahl 423 427 abc.hero.de
Peter Stein 213 219 www.atelier-stein.de
Eva Steinberg 122 www.eva-steinberg.de
Christel Stroh 510 512
Jens Thomae 401 atelier-jens-thomae.de
Mikhail Ustaev 423 427
Alexandra Isabell Verhoeven 108 www.ai-verhoeven.de/atelier.html
Helgrit Völpel 316
Gregor von Schenck zu Schweinsberg 305 306
Manfred Wagner 213 219
Elvira Walther 423 427
Thomas Walther 423 427
Gunther Weisert 125 www.ansichten-und einsichten.de
Waltraud Weller 317 318
Nikola Werner 115 118 www.be-zeichnend.de
Lena Will 510 512 www.lenawill.de
Anemone Winkelmann 415 http://www.anemone.de.rs/
Iris Wirth 419 www.wirtho.com
Georgia Wölfle 123 www.frauwoelfle.de
Berthold-Josef Zavaczki 310 311 www.z-keramik.de

Die exakte Position der Stände ist im Lageplan 2016 ersichtlich.

Kommentare sind deaktiviert